Post a comment on the text below

Executive summary


The European Union (EU) has been strengthening its political and socio-economic relations with Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine under the European Neighbourhood Instrument (ENI) with the aim of supporting political, economic and social reforms.

You cannot post comments to this consultation because you are not authenticated. Please log in.