Post a comment on the text below

Dublin – A city of   three rivers

Dublin is situated at the mouth of the River Liffey, which   divides the city in two between the Northside and the Southside. Each of   these is further divided by two lesser rivers – the River Tolka running   southeast into Dublin Bay, and the River Dodder running northeast to the   mouth of the Liffey. Two further water bodies – the Grand Canal on the   southside and the Royal Canal on the northside – ring the inner city (Dublin,   n.d.).

You cannot post comments to this consultation because you are not authenticated. Please log in.